Maple Calendar

Download a printable copy of our 2022-23 calendar (approved 10/21/21)

Below, you may select multiple calendars, for a customized view.  Click "Subscribe To Calendar" for specific directions on adding your custom view to your calendar app.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

2

August 2 Tuesday

3

August 3 Wednesday

4

August 4 Thursday

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

9

August 9 Tuesday

Maple School

New Student Orientation

Tuesday, August 9 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Maple School

Locker set-up

Tuesday, August 9 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Maple School

New student placement testing

Tuesday, August 9 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Maple School

New Student Placement Testing

Tuesday, August 9 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Maple School

Locker set-up

Tuesday, August 9 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

August 10 Wednesday

Maple School

Locker set-up

Wednesday, August 10 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Maple School

Locker set-up

Wednesday, August 10 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

August 11 Thursday

12

August 12 Friday

13

August 13 Saturday

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

Maple School

Parent Volunteer Training - Quest Lunch Program

Monday, August 15 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

August 16 Tuesday

17

August 17 Wednesday

18

August 18 Thursday

19

August 19 Friday

20

August 20 Saturday

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

23

August 23 Tuesday

24

August 24 Wednesday

25

August 25 Thursday

26

August 26 Friday

27

August 27 Saturday

28

August 28 Sunday

29

August 29 Monday

Maple School

PTO Meeting

Monday, August 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

August 30 Tuesday

Maple School

Maple Picture Day

Tuesday, August 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

August 31 Wednesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.