This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2021 Jan 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Friday

Maple School

Winter Recess

Monday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Saturday

3

January 3 Sunday

4

January 4 Monday

Maple School

School Resumes

Monday, January 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Tuesday

6

January 6 Wednesday

7

January 7 Thursday

Maple School

Yearbook Club

Thursday, January 7 @ 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

January 8 Friday

9

January 9 Saturday

10

January 10 Sunday

11

January 11 Monday

12

January 12 Tuesday

13

January 13 Wednesday

14

January 14 Thursday

Maple School

Yearbook Club

Thursday, January 14 @ 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Maple School

Incoming 9th Grade Curriculum Night - GBS

Thursday, January 14 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

January 15 Friday

Maple School

Half Day School Improvement

Friday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Saturday

17

January 17 Sunday

18

January 18 Monday

Maple School

District Holiday - No School

Monday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Tuesday

Maple School

Incoming 9th Grade Curriculum Night - GBN

Tuesday, January 19 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Wednesday

21

January 21 Thursday

Maple School

Yearbook Club

Thursday, January 21 @ 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Friday

23

January 23 Saturday

24

January 24 Sunday

25

January 25 Monday

26

January 26 Tuesday

27

January 27 Wednesday

Maple School

8th Grade Registration Virtually for GBN/GBS

Wednesday, January 27 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Thursday

Maple School

Yearbook Club

Thursday, January 28 @ 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

January 29 Friday

30

January 30 Saturday

31

January 31 Sunday