Maple PTO

2021 / 2022 Executive Board Contact Information

Co-Presidents: 

Janelle Duthie

janelled@maplepto.org
Christie Hartbarger christieh@maplepto.org
 
 VP of Communications
Laurie Glaser laurieg@maplepto.org
Julie Yarosh juliey@maplepto.org
   
Treasurer

Natascha Riesco

nataschar@maplepto.org
Mehul Sheth mehuls@maplepto.org
 
VP of Committees
Reem Given

reemg@maplepto.org

Wei Zhang weiz@maplepto.org
Reem's Committees: Special lunch, 8th grade graduation party, 8th grade decorations, 8th grade fundraising, dessert & drink donations, library, Lew Blond, 6th grade dance, Dine Out Dates, Volley-Bash, Hospitality, School Supplies.
Wei's Committees: Ice cream, Blizzards, Snowflake, Career Day, Welcome Committee, Book Fair, Environmental Committee, Food Services Committee, Spirit Wear, Fundraising.