Back row, left to right: Superintendent Dr. Brian Wegley, Board members Dan Levin and Ammar Rizki. Middle Row, left to right: Vice President Jeffrey Zuercher,​​​​​ and Board of Education member Keith Karchmar. Front row, left to right: Board of Education member Dr. Stephanie Yohannan, Board of Education President Nancy Artz, and Board of Education member Zivit Blonder.