This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 1 Saturday

February 2 Sunday

February 3 Monday

February 4 Tuesday

February 5 Wednesday

Willowbrook School

PTO Ice Cream Day

Wednesday, February 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Willowbrook School

Parent Teacher Conferences (Grades 6-8)

Wednesday, February 5 @ 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 6 Thursday

Willowbrook School

No School for Students

Thursday, February 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Willowbrook School

PTO Book Fair

Thursday, February 6 @ 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Willowbrook School

Parent Teacher Conferences (Grades PreK-8)

Thursday, February 6 @ 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Willowbrook School

Kindergarten Residency Check/Pre-Registration

Thursday, February 6 @ 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Friday

Willowbrook School

Flag Raising

Friday, February 7 @ 8:45 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

February 8 Saturday

February 9 Sunday

February 10 Monday

February 11 Tuesday

February 12 Wednesday

Willowbrook School

Kindergarten Musical Performance

Wednesday, February 12 @ 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Willowbrook School

Kindergarten Musical Performance

Wednesday, February 12 @ 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Thursday

February 14 Friday

Willowbrook School

Flag Raising

Friday, February 14 @ 8:45 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Willowbrook School

Preschool Room Parties

Friday, February 14 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Willowbrook School

V-Day Room Parties

Friday, February 14 @ 2:15 pm - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Saturday

February 16 Sunday

February 17 Monday

Willowbrook School

School In Session

Monday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Willowbrook School

Summer School Registration Opens

Monday, February 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Tuesday

Willowbrook School

5th Grade Human Growth and Development Parent Overview

Tuesday, February 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Wednesday

Willowbrook School

PTO Special Lunch

Wednesday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Thursday

February 21 Friday

Willowbrook School

Flag Raising

Friday, February 21 @ 8:45 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Willowbrook School

PTO Daughters' Night Out

Friday, February 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

Willowbrook School

Spirit Week

Monday, February 24 - February 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 25 Tuesday

February 26 Wednesday

February 27 Thursday

February 28 Friday

Willowbrook School

Spiritwear Breakfast

Friday, February 28 @ 8:10 am - 8:40 am

Add event to my calendar

Willowbrook School

Flag Raising

Friday, February 28 @ 8:45 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

February 29 Saturday