Calendar

Enter your content here.

  2017
Oct 19 Thu
Oct 19 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott Elementary School
7:30 PM 

Oct 20 Fri
Oct 24 Tue

4th Grade Math Parent Night
Maple School LMC
7:00 PM 

Oct 31 Tue
Oct 31 Tue

Room Parties
2:15 PM

Nov 2 Thu
Nov 10 Fri
Nov 16 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM 

Nov 17 Fri
Nov 22-24 Wed-Fri
Dec 7 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott Elementary School
7:30 PM 

Dec 15 Fri
Dec 22 Fri

All-District Sing
Maple School
9:30 AM 

Dec 22 Fri
Dec 22 Fri

Room Parties
2:15 PM

Dec 25-5 Mon-Fri
Dec 25-7 Mon-Sun

Winter Break
All District Schools