Calendar

Enter your content here.

  2018
Aug 9 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM 

Aug 9 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School, 2370 Shermer Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062, USA
7:30 PM 

Aug 15-17 Wed-Fri
Aug 17 Fri
Aug 20 Mon
Sep 14 Fri
Sep 14 Fri
Sep 17 Mon

Grade 1 Popsicles in the Park
Willowbrook Elementary School, 2500 Happy Hollow Rd, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
3:30 PM 

Sep 20 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple
7:30 PM 

Sep 20 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM 

Sep 25-27 Tue-Thu
Oct 3 Wed
Oct 4 Thu

D30 PreSchool Screening
Willowbrook School

Oct 4 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott School
7:30 PM 

Oct 4 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott School, 1820 Western Ave, Northbrook, IL 60062, USA
7:30 PM 

Oct 12 Fri
Oct 16 Tue
Oct 17 Wed

Parent Teacher Conferences (Grades K-5)
Willowbrook and Wescott Schools
4:00 PM 

Oct 18 Thu

Parent Teacher Conferences (Grades K-8)
Maple, Wescott and Willowbrook
12:00 PM 

Oct 18 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott School
7:30 PM 

Oct 25 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott
7:30 PM 

Oct 30 Tue
Oct 30 Tue
Oct 31 Wed
Nov 8 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott
7:30 PM 

Nov 8 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott School
7:30 PM 

Nov 12 Mon
Nov 15 Thu

D30 PreSchool Screening
Willowbrook School

Nov 16 Fri
Dec 13 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott School
7:30 PM 

Dec 13 Thu

Levy Hearing
Wescott School, 1820 Western Ave, Northbrook, IL 60062, USA
7:30 PM 

Dec 13 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott
7:45 PM 

Dec 21 Fri

D30 Winter Sing
Maple School
9:30 AM 

Dec 21 Fri

Holiday Sing
1:30 PM

Dec 21 Fri
Dec 24-28 Mon-Fri
Dec 24-28 Mon-Fri
Dec 31-4 Mon-Fri
Dec 31-4 Mon-Fri