Calendar

Enter your content here.

  2017
Aug 22 Tue
Aug 23 Wed
Aug 23 Wed
Aug 23 Wed
Sep 13 Wed

Board Meeting
Wescott School
7:30 PM 

Sep 14 Thu

Picture Day
Willowbrook

Sep 18 Mon

Popsicles in the Park for 1st Grade
Willow Park, 2600 Greenwood Rd, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
3:30 PM 

Sep 26-28 Tue-Thu
Oct 4 Wed
Oct 5 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM 

Oct 19 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott Elementary School
7:30 PM 

Oct 20 Fri
Oct 31 Tue
Oct 31 Tue

Room Parties
2:15 PM

Nov 10 Fri
Nov 16 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott Elementary School
7:30 PM 

Nov 17 Fri
Nov 22-24 Wed-Fri
Dec 7 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott Elementary School
7:30 PM 

Dec 15 Fri
Dec 22 Fri

All-District Sing
Maple School
9:30 AM 

Dec 22 Fri
Dec 22 Fri

Room Parties
2:15 PM

Dec 25-5 Mon-Fri