Wescott Calendar

Jump to calendar:  Board of Education | Wescott Willowbrook Maple Athletics

View this calendar in Google Calendar

  2017
Feb 28 Tue

1 art club
3:10 PM

Mar 1 Wed

1 art club
3:10 PM

Mar 2 Thu
Mar 7 Tue

1 art club
3:10 PM

Mar 8 Wed

PTO Meeting
9:30 AM

Mar 8 Wed

1 art club
3:10 PM

Mar 9 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM 

Mar 14 Tue

1 art club
3:10 PM

Mar 15 Wed

1 art club
3:10 PM

Mar 21 Tue

1 art club
3:10 PM

Mar 22 Wed

1 art club
3:10 PM

Mar 22 Wed
Apr 3 Mon

"Snow" Day (School in Sessoin if a 2nd Snow Day has occurred)
Sessoin if a 2nd Snow Day has occurred)

Apr 4 Tue

Running Club 3-5
Wescott Gym
3:10 PM 

Apr 5-7 Wed-Fri
Apr 5 Wed

Book Fair
9:00 AM

Apr 5 Wed

Book Fair
1:00 PM

Apr 6 Thu

Book Fair
6:45 PM

Apr 6 Thu
Apr 7 Fri

Book Fair
8:30 AM

Apr 11 Tue

1G Grove
9:00 AM

Apr 11 Tue

1L Grove
12:15 PM

Apr 12 Wed

1W Grove
9:00 AM

Apr 13 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM 

Apr 20 Thu

Fire Drill
2:00 PM

Apr 20 Thu

Special Meeting for Board Orientation
Maple School LMC
5:30 PM 

Apr 27 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM 

May 4 Thu

5B Grove
9:00 AM

May 5 Fri

5M Grove
9:00 AM

May 5 Fri

5R Grove
9:00 AM

May 11 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM 

May 17 Wed

PTO Meeting
9:00 AM

May 19 Fri
May 26 Fri
May 30 Tue

Running Club 3-5
Gym
3:10 PM 

May 31 Wed
Jun 22 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM 

Jul 13 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM 

Aug 10 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM