Wescott Calendar

Jump to calendar:  Board of Education | Wescott Willowbrook Maple Athletics

View this calendar in Google Calendar

  2017
Oct 18 Wed

3GGrove
12:15 PM

Oct 18 Wed
Oct 19 Thu

3LGrove
9:00 AM

Oct 19 Thu

3SGrove
12:15 PM

Oct 19 Thu

Picture Retakes
Gym
1:00 PM 

Oct 19 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott Elementary School
7:30 PM 

Oct 24 Tue

4th Grade Math Parent Night
Maple LMC
7:00 PM 

Oct 25 Wed

Navigate Parent Night at Willowbrook
Willowbrook Elementary School, 2500 Happy Hollow Rd, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
7:00 PM 

Oct 27 Fri

Monster Mash
6:30 PM

Oct 31 Tue
Nov 15-17 Wed-Fri
Nov 15 Wed

4/5 art club
3:10 PM

Nov 16 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM 

Nov 21 Tue

4/5 Art Club
3:10 PM

Dec 7 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott Elementary School
7:30 PM 

Dec 22 Fri

D30 Winter Sing
9:30 AM

Dec 22 Fri
Dec 25-7 Mon-Sun

Winter Break
All District Schools