Wescott Calendar

Jump to calendar:  Board of Education | Wescott Willowbrook Maple Athletics

View this calendar in Google Calendar

  2017
Aug 22 Tue

Supply Drop Off
12:30 PM

Aug 31 Thu
Sep 6 Wed

PTO Meeting
6:00 PM

Sep 13 Wed

Board Meeting
Wescott School
7:30 PM 

Sep 18 Mon

2MGrove
9:00 AM

Sep 18 Mon

4MoGrove
9:00 AM

Sep 18 Mon

2PGrove
12:15 PM

Sep 18 Mon

4EGrove
12:15 PM

Sep 18 Mon

Science Club 4/5
Art Room
3:10 PM 

Sep 18 Mon

Popsicles in the Park - 1st grade at WB
the Park at WB
3:30 PM 

Sep 19 Tue

2SGrove
9:00 AM

Sep 19 Tue

4MaGrove
9:00 AM

Sep 19 Tue

2WGrove
12:15 PM

Sep 19 Tue

4SGrove
12:15 PM

Sep 19 Tue

2/3 art club
Art room
3:10 PM 

Sep 19 Tue
Sep 20 Wed

2/3 Art Club
Art Room
3:10 PM 

Sep 28 Thu

Science Club
3:10 PM

Oct 5 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM 

Oct 18 Wed

3AGrove
9:00 AM

Oct 18 Wed

3GGrove
12:15 PM

Oct 18 Wed
Oct 19 Thu

3LGrove
9:00 AM

Oct 19 Thu

3SGrove
12:15 PM

Oct 19 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott Elementary School
7:30 PM 

Oct 27 Fri
Oct 27 Fri

Monster Mash
6:00 PM

Nov 15-17 Wed-Fri
Nov 15 Wed

4/5 art club
3:10 PM

Nov 16 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott Elementary School
7:30 PM 

Nov 21 Tue

4/5 Art Club
3:10 PM

Dec 7 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott Elementary School
7:30 PM 

Dec 22 Fri

D30 Winter Sing
9:30 AM

Dec 22 Fri