This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 9 Monday

Maple School

International Club- CANCELED!

Monday, December 9 @ 3:35 pm - 4:35 pm

Add event to my calendar

Maple School

Maple Winter Concert

Monday, December 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 10 Tuesday

Maple School

Student Council Waffle Breakfast

Tuesday, December 10 @ 7:35 am - 8:35 am

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Wednesday

Maple School

PTO Ice Cream Day

Wednesday, December 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Maple School

Science Team Practice

Wednesday, December 11 @ 3:35 pm - 4:35 pm

Add event to my calendar

Maple School

Digital Photography and Cinematography Club

Wednesday, December 11 @ 3:35 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Thursday

Maple School

Student Council Mtg

Thursday, December 12 @ 7:50 am - 8:25 am

Add event to my calendar

Maple School

Art Club-CANCELLED

Thursday, December 12 @ 3:35 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Maple School

Sci-Fi Club

Thursday, December 12 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Friday

Maple School

Science Team Practice

Friday, December 13 @ 3:35 pm - 4:35 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

Maple School

Report Cards Go Home: T1 & Q1

Monday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Maple School

International Club

Monday, December 16 @ 3:35 pm - 4:35 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Tuesday

Maple School

Scholastic Bowl Meeting

Tuesday, December 17 @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Wednesday

Maple School

PTO Special Lunch

Wednesday, December 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Maple School

Science Team Practice

Wednesday, December 18 @ 3:35 pm - 4:35 pm

Add event to my calendar

Maple School

Digital Photography and Cinematography Club

Wednesday, December 18 @ 3:35 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Maple School

Lew Blond Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 18 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Thursday

Maple School

Student Council Mtg

Thursday, December 19 @ 7:50 am - 8:25 am

Add event to my calendar

Maple School

Art Club

Thursday, December 19 @ 3:35 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Maple School

Sci-Fi Club

Thursday, December 19 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Friday

Maple School

Maple Holiday Concert

Friday, December 20 @ 8:45 am - 9:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Maple School

D30 Winter Sing

Friday, December 20 @ 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Maple School

Science Team Practice-CANCELLED

Friday, December 20 @ 3:35 pm - 4:35 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

Maple School

Winter Recess

Monday, December 23 - December 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

December 30 Monday

Maple School

Winter Recess

Monday, December 30 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Tuesday