Maple Calendar

Jump to calendar:  Board of Education | Wescott Willowbrook Maple Athletics

View this calendar in Google Calendar

  2017
Oct 18 Wed
Oct 19 Thu

6th Grd PTO Dance Class
East Gym
7:30 PM 

Oct 19 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott Elementary School
7:30 PM 

Oct 20 Fri

Picture Retake Day
Orchestra Rm

Oct 23 Mon

Northbrook Combined Band Festival
Maple School
3:30 PM 

Oct 24 Tue

Student Council Meeting
129
7:45 AM 

Oct 27 Fri
Oct 27 Fri

Student Council Halloween Bash
All School
6:00 PM 

Oct 30 Mon
Oct 31 Tue

Student Council Meeting
129
7:45 AM 

Nov 2-3 Thu-Fri
Nov 4 Sat

ILMEA Junior Festival
Wauconda High School

Nov 10 Fri

Student Council Meeting
129
7:45 AM 

Nov 14 Tue

Student Council Meeting
129
7:45 AM 

Nov 14 Tue

AMC 8 Math Comp
LMC
3:30 PM 

Nov 14 Tue
Nov 15 Wed
Nov 16 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM 

Nov 18 Sat

GBN Debate Tournament
Maple School

Nov 19 Sun

GBN Debate Tournament
Maple School

Nov 21 Tue
Nov 27 Mon

PTO Bookfair Set Up
LMC
12:00 PM 

Nov 28-1 Tue-Fri
Nov 28 Tue

Student Council Meeting
129
7:45 AM 

Nov 28 Tue

PTO Bookfair
LMC
8:30 AM 

Nov 29 Wed

PTO Bookfair
LMC
8:30 AM 

Nov 29 Wed

PTO MTG w/Speaker
LMC
7:00 PM 

Nov 30 Thu

PTO Bookfair Take Down
LMC
8:30 AM 

Dec 5 Tue

Math Team
Mrs. Arends, Room 114
3:40 PM 

Dec 7 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott Elementary School
7:30 PM 

Dec 11 Mon
Dec 12 Tue

Student Council Meeting
129
7:45 AM 

Dec 19 Tue
Dec 22 Fri

D30 Winter Sing
8:30 AM

Dec 25-7 Mon-Sun

Winter Break
All District Schools