Maple Calendar

Jump to calendar:  Board of Education | Wescott Willowbrook Maple Athletics

View this calendar in Google Calendar

  2018
Aug 9 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School, 2370 Shermer Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062, USA
7:30 PM 

Aug 9 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM 

Aug 13 Mon

Locker Set-up
3:30 PM

Aug 15-17 Wed-Fri
Aug 22 Wed
Aug 30 Thu
Sep 12 Wed
Sep 13 Thu
Sep 20 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple
7:30 PM 

Sep 20 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM 

Sep 20 Thu
Sep 21 Fri

GBS Homecoming-Maple Band performs
Glenbrook South High School, 4000 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
6:00 PM 

Sep 22 Sat

ILMEA Honor Band Auditions
Round Lake Senior High School, 800 Panther Blvd, Round Lake, IL 60073, USA

Sep 27 Thu
Sep 29 Sat

Jazz Band @ ALS Walk-4-Life
Downtown Chicago, IL, USA
9:00 AM 

Oct 2 Tue

Student Council Mtg
Rm 129
7:45 AM 

Oct 4 Thu

D30 PreSchool Screening
Willowbrook School

Oct 4 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott School
7:30 PM 

Oct 4 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott School, 1820 Western Ave, Northbrook, IL 60062, USA
7:30 PM 

Oct 9 Tue

Student Council Mtg
Rm 129
7:45 AM 

Oct 11 Thu
Oct 16 Tue

Student Council Mtg
Rm 129
7:45 AM 

Oct 16 Tue
Oct 17 Wed

Parent Teacher Conferences (Grades K-5)
Willowbrook and Wescott Schools
4:00 PM 

Oct 18 Thu

Parent Teacher Conferences (Grades K-8)
Maple, Wescott and Willowbrook
12:00 PM 

Oct 18 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott School
7:30 PM 

Oct 18 Thu
Oct 19 Fri

GBN Homecoming
7:00 PM

Oct 22 Mon

Northbrook Invitation Middle School Band Concert
Glenbrook North High School, 2300 Shermer Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062, USA
5:00 PM 

Oct 23 Tue

Student Council Mtg
Rm 129
7:45 AM 

Oct 25 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott
7:30 PM 

Oct 30 Tue

Student Council Mtg
Rm 129
7:45 AM 

Oct 30 Tue

Strictly String Festival
Glenbrook North High School, 2300 Shermer Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062, USA
8:40 AM 

Oct 30 Tue

Strictly String Festival
Glenbrook North High School, 2300 Shermer Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062, USA
7:30 PM 

Nov 1 Thu

GBN Choir Festival
Glenbrook North High School, 2300 Shermer Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062, USA
7:00 PM 

Nov 3 Sat

ILMEA Jr Festival
Schaumburg High School, 1100 W Schaumburg Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60194, USA

Nov 6 Tue

Student Council Mtg
Rm 129
7:45 AM 

Nov 8 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott
7:30 PM 

Nov 8 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott School
7:30 PM 

Nov 13 Tue

Student Council Mtg
Rm 129
7:45 AM 

Nov 15 Thu

D30 PreSchool Screening
Willowbrook School

Nov 27-29 Tue-Thu
Nov 27 Tue

Student Council Mtg
Rm 129
7:45 AM 

Dec 4 Tue

Student Council Mtg
Rm 129
7:45 AM 

Dec 7 Fri

Rosewood Field Trip - Jazz Band, Chamber String, 6 Gr Choir
Rosewood Care Center, 4101 Lake Cook Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062, USA
9:10 AM 

Dec 10 Mon
Dec 11 Tue

Student Council Mtg
Rm 129
7:45 AM 

Dec 13 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott School
7:30 PM 

Dec 13 Thu

Levy Hearing
Wescott School, 1820 Western Ave, Northbrook, IL 60062, USA
7:30 PM 

Dec 13 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott
7:45 PM 

Dec 21 Fri

D30 Winter Sing
8:30 AM

Dec 21 Fri

D30 Winter Sing
Maple School
9:30 AM 

Dec 24-28 Mon-Fri
Dec 31-4 Mon-Fri