Maple PTO

2019 / 2020 Executive Board Contact Information

Co-Presidents: 
Becky Fliegel beckyf@maplepto.org

Sonia Rizki

soniar@maplepto.org
 
 VP of Communications
Sparling Mark sparlingm@maplepto.org
Helena Osorio-Zavala helenao@maplepto.org
   
Co-Treasurers
Adriana Webb  adrianaw@maplepto.org
Tom Kostoglanis tomk@maplepto.org
 
VP of Committees
Jen Marsh

jenm@maplepto.org

Joanna Kaplan joannak@maplepto.org
Jen's Committees: Special lunch, 8th grade graduation party, 8th grade decorations, library, Lew Blond, 6th grade dance, Dine Out Dates, Volley-Bash, Hospitality, School Supplies.
Joanna's Committees: Ice cream, Blizzards, Snowflake, Book Fair, Environmental Committee, Food Services Committee, Spirit Wear, Fundraising.