This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District 30 Calendars

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

Northbrook/Glenview SD30

School Resumes

Monday, April 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

Northbrook/Glenview SD30

D30 PTO Playground Fundraiser

Saturday, April 13 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

Northbrook/Glenview SD30

District Holiday-No School

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday