This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District 30 Calendars

August 2018

Select Calendars:

August 1 Wednesday

Northbrook/Glenview SD30

ePacket Go Live Date

Wednesday, August 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 2 Thursday

August 3 Friday

August 4 Saturday

August 5 Sunday

August 6 Monday

August 7 Tuesday

August 8 Wednesday

Northbrook/Glenview SD30

New Teacher Orientation

Wednesday, August 8 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 9 Thursday

Northbrook/Glenview SD30

New Teacher Orientation

Thursday, August 9 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Northbrook/Glenview SD30

Board Meeting

Thursday, August 9 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 10 Friday

Northbrook/Glenview SD30

New Teacher Orientation

Friday, August 10 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 11 Saturday

August 12 Sunday

August 13 Monday

August 14 Tuesday

August 15 Wednesday

Northbrook/Glenview SD30

Institute Day

Wednesday, August 15 - August 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 16 Thursday

August 17 Friday

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday

August 20 Monday

Northbrook/Glenview SD30

FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL (Grades 1-8)

Monday, August 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Tuesday

August 22 Wednesday

August 23 Thursday

August 24 Friday

August 25 Saturday

August 26 Sunday

August 27 Monday

August 28 Tuesday

August 29 Wednesday

August 30 Thursday

Northbrook/Glenview SD30

Special Board Meeting

Thursday, August 30 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 31 Friday